Business as usual

Nothing to say about today’s work really. Just trucking on with the usual errors/crashes. I have to be careful of what programs I have open whilst Bridge is batch exporting as it has a tendency to crash if there’s too much going on. I’m quite pleased with the look of the piece so far and hope to have all the footage loaded into After Effects by Sunday. Then I’ll shoot the wedding scene and try and have the whole video part edited by wednesday. Then I’ll start on sound and following that, I’ll carry out user evaluations.

I spent some time trying to figure out how to create a .PDF wit editable text fields for the user evaluation form. This way I can email people the link to the video and a simple questionnaire that I’ve made, and not have to direct people to some horrible online survey site. Turns out I can do it with Adobe Acrobat Pro.

Boring yet productive.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

